Be an Exhibitor

Why HOFEX?

Buyers. High-Quality Buyers.

HOFEX 2019 Facts & Figures

39,224

Visitors

86

Countries & Regions

28

Overseas Buyers

26

C-Levels

Top Visiting Countries / Regions:

Key Visiting Companies:

  • COFCO Corporation
  • Dairy Farm International
  • Dorsett Hospitality International
  • Four Seasons Hotel
  • Hilton Worldwide
  • InterContinental Hotels Group
  • Jebsen Group
  • Parknshop
  • Pernod Ricard
  • Swire Pacific Limited
  • Walmart China
  • WH Group

 What’s More?

Hong Kong and close-by cities are foreseeing a steady growth in hospitality and leisure lifestyle demand, brought by the increasing GDP and annual tourism arrival

Vast Market Potential in Asia

As the regional trading & re-export hub, Hong Kong is well connected (within 2 hours flight) to Asia’s burgeoning markets including China, Macao, Taiwan, Vietnam, etc

Hong Kong – Heart of Asia

Hong Kong’s tax-free policy on wine has turned the city into Asia’s No.1 wine trading and distribution hub.

Most Sophisticated Wine Trading Hub

Introduce your products to the RIGHT targets via Website, Direct Mailing, Newsletter, Social Media, Telemarketing, VIP Group, Trade Magazines, Newspaper, Online platforms, etc.

Extensive Promotion

Hong Kong and close-by cities are foreseeing a steady growth in hospitality and leisure lifestyle demand, brought by the increasing GDP and annual tourism arrival

Insight, Inspiration & Network

Hear What our Exhibitors Say?

Stand Packages

Space Only
Early Bird: US$475/m²
(Listed Price: US$510/m²)
(min. 18m²)

Walk-on Package
Early Bird: US$525/m²
(Listed Price: US$560/m²)
(min. 9m²)

Premium Package
Early Bird: US$565/m²
(Listed Price: US$600/m²)
(min. 18m²)

Talk to our team

to find out the BEST solution to promote your brands!

Sales Brochure

We’ve got you covered if you want to know more about HOFEX. Please fill in the form for downloading the brochure and welcome to ask us more!

Sales Representatives

Organiser
17/F China Resources Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
+852 2827 6211
Ms Gladys Lui/ Mr Derek Lau/ Mr James Orr/ Ms Coco Hung
exhibit@hofex.com

International Sales Office – Worldwide
240 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 8BF, United Kingdom
+44 20 7560 4309
Ms Fiona Murray (Food & Drinks)/  Mr Mark Bortacki (Equipment)
exhibit@hofex.com

International Sales Office – Asia (Southeast Asia region only)
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-15 Aperia Tower 2, Singapore 339510
+65 6233 6688
Mr Davin Er
exhibit@hofex.com

Australia & New Zealand
Export Solutions
Level 2, 151 Main Street, OSBORNE PARK, WA 6017, Australia
+61 8 92010331
Mr Philip Litton
philip@exportsolutions.com.au

Austria
Gesell & Co Messemarketing
Sieveringer Strasse, 153 Wien A-1190, Austria
+43-1320 5037
Ms Elisabeth Gesell
elisabeth.gesell@gesell.com

Belgium 
Janine Heneine
Koning Leopold III Laan 22/101, B-3001, Heverlee, Belgium
+32 16 40 80 97
Ms Janine Heneine
heneinejanine@gmail.com

China
Beijing Bunch Exhibition Services Ltd
Room 501/B1, Thunis Development Building, No 11 Huixin East Street, Chaoyang District
+86 10 64823808
Mr Yang Ou
bbes@china.com

Cyprus & Greece
Suricom Consultants Ltd
J.F Kennedy Avenue, PO Box 53184, Limassol 3301, Cyprus
+357-2558 9418
Ms Demetra Chrysostomou
demetra@suricom.com.cy

Czech Republic
ARETO CZ s.r.o
Tržní 818, 336 01 Blovice, Czech Republic
+420 371 522 055
Ms Anna Ruzicka
ruzicka@arteo.eu

France
Promessa
3, rue de la Louviere, BP 37, Rambouillet Cedex, F-78512, France
+33 1 34 57 11 93
Ms Lucie Deiana
lucie.deiana@promessa.com

Germany
Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
Vogelsanger Weg 45a, Koln, D-50858, Germany
+ 49 221 948 6450
Mr Moritz Flebbe
m.flebbe@balland-messe.de

Hungary
BD-Expo GmbH
Maros u, 12/b, Budapest, H-1122, Hungary
+36 1 346 0273
Ms Silvia Mate
s.mate@bdexpo.hu

Indonesia
PT. Surya Media Muliatama (SMM)
JL. Zamrud XVI, Block A 11/23, Puri Permata Complex, Puri Kembangan, Daerah Khusus, Ibukota Jakarta 11610, Indonesia
+62-21 569 49 629
Mr Hendri Bunardy Foe
hendri@suryamediaservices.com

Italy
Organizzazione Vittorio Caselli SPA
Via Magenta 19, Florence 50123, Italy
+39 055 284 292
Ms Paola Caselli (Food)/ Ms Carla Caselli (Equipment)
paola.caselli@caselli.it / carla.caselli@caselli.it

Japan
Informa Markets – Japan
Kanda 91 Bldg., 1-8-3 Kaji-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0044, Japan
+81 3 5296 102
Mr Yuki Siraishi
Yuki.Shiraishi@informa.com

Korea
IPR Forum 
#305 KWTC, 511 Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea (06164)
+82 2 551 7063
Ms Mandy Yoo
mandy@ipr.co.kr

Malaysia
Kyo Exh Connections
2A-19-03, 3Towers, 349, Jalan Ampang, 55000, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+603 6209 5822
Ms Phoebe Kyo
phoebekyo@kyoexh.com

Mexico, Central & South America
FeriasAlimentarias.com SAGL
Oficina para las Americas, Av. Forest 1438 C1427CEY Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54 11 4555 0195
Ms Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo
cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com

Middle East
Caspian Event Management FZ LLC
Shatha Tower, office 2514 Dubai Media City, PO Box 503021, Dubai, UAE
 + 971 4 568 73 86
Mr. Jihad Noun
Jihad@cem-gulf.com

Netherlands
Nederlandse Export Combinatie 
Zielhorsterweg 53, Amersfoort, NL-3813 ZX, Neverlands
+31 33 433 0131
Mr Daan Busscher
daan@nec.nl

Poland
Eltar
Garibaldiego 4/18a, 04-078 Warsaw Poland
+48 22 6173323/ Mob: +48 602 706 075
Mr Konrad Bieniek
b.kamieniec@eltar-targi.com.pl

Portugal
Walter & Cia., Lda.
Largo de Andaluz, 15-3., Dto-4, 1050-004, Lisboa, Portugal
+351 213 556 254
Ms Beata Kamieniec
hans.walter@walter.pt

Russia, CIS & Baltic Countries
KingsBurg Expo
Office 57, 12a, Bankovskaya Str 236022, Kaliningrad, Russia
+7 4012 376 882
Ms Tatyana Shaposhnikova
Tatyana.s@kingsburgexpo.com

South Africa
Catalyze – International Events
241 Nicholson Road, Glenwood Durban, 4001, South Africa
+27 31 205 33 96
Mr Rex Bowden
rex@catalyze.co.za

Spain
Natalia Barzano
Pje. Foraste, 11-13 Bjos 3a, Barcelona 08022, Spain
+34 934 189 400
Ms Natalia Barzano
nbarzano@gmail.com

Taiwan
Euroasia Exhibition Services Co Ltd
8F-3, No 206, Sec.2, Nan Chang Road, 100 Taipei Taiwan
+886 2 8369 3616/ 0921 083773
Ms Connie Lee
connie@easc.com.tw / sales@easc.com.tw

Thailand
Expo Inter Co.,Ltd
170/20 Ocean Tower 1, 8th flr, New Ratchadapisek Rd., Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
+662 115 8930 / +6695 353 8459
Ms Sujitra Prasopdee
sujitra@expointer.net

Tunisia & Libya & Morocco
International Trade & Negotiation Company
16, Rue De L’Attarche 2080, Ariana Sup. Tunisia
+216 2100 0015
Ms Selten N Hasdal
selten@selten.com

Turkey
Selten Ulus Fuar Ve Aks Tic. Ltd Sti
Cemal Sururi Cad., Halim Meric Is Merkezi No: 15/19 Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul 34394, Turkey
+90 212 212 49 88
Ms Selten Hasdal
selten@selten.com

USA & Canada
Oak Overseas Ltd
112 Cabarrus Avenue East, Concord, North Carolina 28025, USA
+1 704 837 1980 (303)/ +1 704 837 1980 (304)
Ms Michele Aiken (Food)/ Ms Roxanne Brown (Equipment)
maiken@oakoverseas.com/ rbrown@oakoverseas.com

SME Export Marketing Fund

Save up to 50%! The SME Export Marketing Fund offered by the Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region aims at helping small and medium enterprises (SMEs) in Hong Kong to expand their business through active participation in export promotion activities.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Various sponsorship programmes are on offer to enhance your company visibility and networking opportunities.

Terms & Conditions

View our latest exhibiting terms and conditions.

Preferred Hotel